Friday, Dec. 29: 6:30 - 8:30 pm

Elephant Family

$35  per painter

Buy Seats >>

Thursday, Dec. 21: 6:30 - 8:30 pm

Yaquina Bridge

$35  per painter

Buy Seats >>

UPCOMING EVENTS

Sunday, Dec. 10: 2 - 4 pm

Pink Flower

$35  per painter

Buy Seats >>

Sunday, Dec. 24: 2 - 4 pm

Cool Pug

$35  per painter

Buy Seats >>

Monday, Jan. 1: 6:30 - 8:30 pm

Beach Margarita

$35  per painter

Buy Seats >>

Our classes are for people of any level of experience, including none! If you want a bird in your sky, add one! Each person has the freedom to express creativity and we celebrate your individualism. ​When you take a class with us, you can learn new techniques and feel empowered by your new work of art!

Friday, Dec. 22: 6:30 - 8:30 pm

Guitar

$35  per painter

Buy Seats >>

Pink Buffalo Paint & Sip

541-731-3507 - 222 Polk Street, Suite B, Eugene, OR 97402

Saturday, Dec. 23: 2 - 4 pm

Cupcake

$35  per painter

Buy Seats >>

Sunday, Dec. 17: 5 pm - 7 pm

San Giorgio Maggiore at Dusk, Monet

$35  per painter

Buy Seats >>

Pink Buffalo Paint & Sip

Tuesday, Dec. 19: 6:30 - 8:30 pm

Purple White Dandelions

$35  per painter

Buy Seats >>

Sunday, Dec. 10: 6 - 8 pm

Peace Love Joy Ornaments

$35  per painter

Buy Seats >>

Tuesday, Dec. 12: 6:30 - 8:30 pm

Hydrangeas

$35  per painter

Buy Seats >>

Sunday, Dec. 31: 12 pm - 2 pm

Wild Horse

$35  per painter

Buy Seats >>

Saturday, Dec. 30: 12 pm - 2 pm

Wine Glass

$35  per painter

Buy Seats >>

​​Register by clicking on the Buy Seats button below each painting. No experience is necessary! We teach step by step and at the end of the event, you'll take home your glorious, ready to hang, original work of art! You can bring your own wine, beer and snacks to our studio. 

Thursday, Dec. 28: 6:30 - 8:30 pm

But First, Coffee

$35  per painter

Buy Seats >>

Sunday, Dec. 17: 2 - 4 pm

Wine Bottles

$35  per painter

Buy Seats >>

Saturday, Dec. 23: 5 - 7 pm

Oregon Coast Sunset

$35  per painter

Buy Seats >>